PQ Tasmania Healthcare Supplies Home

Christmas Deliveries 2014


Christmas and New Year Deliveries 2014

We encourage everyone to order EARLY to avoid dissappointment

Order online by 1pm and goods will be dispatched same day

Opening and collection hours

Expected delivery to most of Tasmania

Expected delivery to balance of Tasmania

Deliveries around Australia by Australia Post

Thurs 18th December 2014

8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Fri 19th December 2014

Mon 23rd December 2014

Around 5-8  Australia Post working days

Fri 19th December 2014

8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Mon 22nd December 2014

Tues 23rd December 2014

Around 5-8 Australia Post working days

Mon 22nd December 2014

8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Tues 23rd December 2014

Mon 5th January 2015

Around 5-8 Australia Post working days

Tues 23rd December 2014

8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Mon 5th January 2015

Mon 5th January 2015

Around 5-8 Australia Post working days

Wed 24th December 2014

8:30 am to 1:00 pm

Mon 5th January 2015

Mon 5th January 2015

Around 5-8 Australia Post working days

Thurs 25th December 2014

Closed

Mon 5th January 2015

Mon 5th January 2015

Around 5-8 Australia Post working days

Fri 26th December 2014

Closed

Mon 5th January 2015

Mon 5th January 2015

Around 5-8 Australia Post working days

Sat 27th December 2014

Closed

Mon 5th January 2015

Mon 5th January 2015

Around 5-8 Australia Post working days

Sun 28th December 2014

Closed

Mon 5th January 2015

Mon 5th January 2015

Around 5-8 Australia Post working days

Mon 29th December 2014

10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Mon 5th January 2015

Mon 5th January 2015

Around 5-8 Australia Post working days

Tues 30st December 2014

10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tues 6th January 2015

Wed 7th January 2015

Around 5-8 Australia Post working days

Wed 31st December 2014

10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tues 6th January 2015

Wed 7th January 2015

Around 5-8 Australia Post working days

Thurs 1st January 2015

Closed

Tues 6th January 2015

Wed 7th January 2015

Around 5-8 Australia Post working days

Fri 2nd January 2015

10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tues 6th January 2015

Wed 7th January 2015

Around 5-8 Australia Post working days

Sat 3rd January 2015

Closed

Tues 6th January 2015

Wed 7th January 2015

Around 5-8 Australia Post working days

Sun 4th January 2015

Closed

Tues 6th January 2015

Wed 7th January 2015

Around 5-8 Australia Post working days

Mon 5th January 2015

Regular Trading Hours resume

Tues 6th January 2015

Wed 7th January 2015

Around 5-8 Australia Post working days

We will endeavor to dispatch goods same day if it is at all possible, but rely on independent couriers and Australia Post. Most couriers will close Christmas and New Year.